Deprived from motherhood because of divorce

أطفال من قرية الودادية _ خاص أرزقيات الصعيد

I was 21 years old when I got married. My husband was one of my neighbors, when he proposed, my family agreed without asking me about what I think. Marriage happened. After that, he left me and travelled to Cairo for 2 years where he works. Upon his leave to Cairo, I found out that I am pregnant. I gave birth to a cute baby, so I sent the baby’s pictures to my husband. When he came back after two years, he was so happy with the baby.

After a year, he kept on blaming, beating and insulting me. As a result, I asked him to marry another woman. I had to leave, but I could not let go of my son. Everyone told me that I have to be patient, but I could not. I got a divorced, and since then I had to leave everything including my son. Until now, I could not see my son.

The post in Arabic

أضف تعليق